Stichting Bewonersorganisatie Archipel & Willemspark

Secretariaat en correspondentieadres :
p/a ‘t Klokhuis, Celebesstraat 4, 2585 TJ Den Haag
T 070 404 95 80 (direct nummer)
(T 070 350 35 11 via ‘t Klokhuis)
E secretariaat@archipelwillemspark.nl
I www.archipelwillemspark.nl
Bankrekening : NL97 INGB 0002 4658 57
t.n.v. St. Bewonersorganisatie Archipel/Willemspark, Den Haag

Samenstelling bestuur

voorzitter:
Dhr. Mr. R.C.M. (Robert) van Moorsel
Surinamestraat 17
2585 GG Den Haag
T 06 51490450
E robert@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

secretaris:
Dhr. W. (Wouter) Buwalda
Ary van der Spuyweg 15
2585 JA Den Haag
T 06 22843784
E wouter@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

penningmeester:
Dhr. Mr. R. (Ruud) Klein
p/a Celebesstraat 4
2585 TJ Den Haag
T 350 35 11 (W) / 362 57 44 (H)
E ruud@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

bestuurslid:
Dhr. Ir. D. (David) Struik
Surinamestraat 1C
2585 GG Den Haag
T 06 33714139
E david@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

bestuurslid:
Dhr. D. (Derk) Hazekamp
Atjehstraat 15-b
2585 VG Den Haag
T 06 52033156
E derk@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

bestuurslid:
Agnès Philipse
Frederikstraat 14-D
2514 LK Den Haag
T 06-51197744
E agnes@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

bestuurslid:
Hannie Verhoog-Poiesz
Javastraat 125
2585 AH Den Haag
T 06-54277553
E hannie@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

aadministratieve ondersteuning:
Mw. G.A. (Trudy) Hollander
bereikbaar
dinsdag 9.00 – 14.00 uur
vrijdag 9.00 – 14.00 uur
’t Klokhuis, Celebesstraat 4
T 070 404 95 80 / 070 350 35 11 b.g.g.
E secretariaat@archipelwillemspark.n